Faculty of Science, University of Porto International Association of Geodesy  


Scientific Committee


Local Organizing Committee

  Prof. C. Jekeli (President)   Dr. L. Bastos
  Prof. I. N. Tziavos   Dr. J. Fernandes
  Dr. R. Haagmans   Dr. M. Bos
  Dr. R. Forsberg   Dr. J. Catalão
  Dr. L. Bastos   Dipl. C. Lázaro
  Dr. J. Fernandes   Dipl. F. Leite